Aligned Living
Aligned Living Podcast
The Pressure To Get Married & Have Kids
0:00
-30:49

The Pressure To Get Married & Have Kids

Transcript

No transcript...

In this solo episode I talk all about my recent trip to Las Vegas with my long term partner Matt. I break down exactly what we did and how we travel in a way that is aligned with our personal values and beliefs. I also talk about our romantic relationship and specifically the pressure to get married and have kids. I talk about why I think this is such a big decision and the inner work required to be in a healthy romantic relationship and raise stable children. I hope you enjoy it!

To learn more about Aligned Living Group Coaching please click here.

To see if you are a good fit for Aligned Living Group Coaching please click here to schedule a free 30 minute discovery call to discuss your unique goals.

Sending love,
Sophie

0 Comments
Aligned Living
Aligned Living Podcast
Hosted by Certified Life Coach & Yoga Teacher, Sophie Malouin, the Aligned Living Podcast explores concepts related to healing, spirituality and entrepreneurship. You can expect a mixture of solo and guest episodes as well as the occasional meditation recording. Enjoy!