Aligned Living
Aligned Living Podcast
Manifestation 101
0:00
-31:12

Manifestation 101

Hi everybody, 

In this week’s episode I’m talking all about manifestation! Manifestation is a pretty hot topic right now but not all of the information out there is scientifically sound. In this episode I break down the basics of manifestation as I understand it. I talk about what has worked for me personally and some of my favourite manifestations that I’ve called in so far.

Listen to learn how I manifested my long term partner Matt (before I knew what manifestation was), my last job, and the current house that we live in. I also talk about the subconscious mind and the massive role it plays in manifesting our dreams and desires.

Enjoy this episode and let me know if there are any other topics you’d like to hear me talk about!

With gratitude,
Sophie

0 Comments
Aligned Living
Aligned Living Podcast
Hosted by Certified Life Coach & Yoga Teacher, Sophie Malouin, the Aligned Living Podcast explores concepts related to healing, spirituality and entrepreneurship. You can expect a mixture of solo and guest episodes as well as the occasional meditation recording. Enjoy!