Aligned Living
Aligned Living Podcast
Leaving my 9-5 and Celebrating One Year of Sobriety!
0:00
-33:20

Leaving my 9-5 and Celebrating One Year of Sobriety!

Hi everybody, 

After a bit of a break the Aligned Living Podcast is back! It feels so good to be back at it and connecting with you all in this way.

This first episode back serves as a bit of a personal update. I talk all about leaving my full time job, celebrating one year of sobriety and what this all means to me. I also talk a bit about my newest offering, Teacher’s Circle, which is an online membership for yoga teachers to receive ongoing guidance, support, education and inspiration. I hope that you enjoy it! 

Sending lots of love,
Sophie

PS: I’m looking to bring some guests onto the podcast. If you think that could be you simply send me a message and pitch me your idea for an episode. If I think that your idea is a good fit, let’s do it!

0 Comments
Aligned Living
Aligned Living Podcast
Hosted by Certified Life Coach & Yoga Teacher, Sophie Malouin, the Aligned Living Podcast explores concepts related to healing, spirituality and entrepreneurship. You can expect a mixture of solo and guest episodes as well as the occasional meditation recording. Enjoy!